Meet the Committee

Chairman – Chris Maggs

Club Captain/Coach – Kevin Turner

Treasurer – Karin Vale

Secretary – Deborah Turner

Men’s Team Captain – Tom Bick

Ladies Team Captain – Larissa Hobbs

Welfare Officer – Andrew Moreton

Committee Members – Frank Astle

Junior Representatives – Jack Suttle & Sam Cheal

Head Coach – Alex Doffman

The committee meets every 7 weeks and discusses all aspects of the club.