Summer League

Summer League Fixtures 2020:

Below are the fixtures for WTC’s summer league matches within the Birmingham Area League (BALTL). Start times are 6:15pm unless otherwise stated – Season ends 15th September. If you would like to join our League Team’s then please contact our team captain’s…

  • Ladies Team Captain: Larissa Hobbs – 07793494273
  • Men’s Team Captain: Kevin Turner – 07948396618

Ladies Division 7:

Tuesday 28th April – Coleshill 4 – Away (6.30pm Start)

Thursday 14th May – Moseley 4 – Home (6.30pm Start)

Tuesday 19th May – Sutton United – Away (6.30pm Start)

Tuesday 2nd June – West Warwicks 3 – Away (6.30pm Start)

Monday 8th June – Walmley 2 – Away (6.30pm Start)

Thursday 18th June – Kings Heath 2 – Home (6.30pm Start)

Thursday 9th July – Solihull Tennis 3 – Home (6.30pm Start)

Thursday 23rd July – Four Oaks 5 – Home (6.30pm Start)

Ladies League Results Via My Division


Men’s Division 9:

Wednesday 29th April – Sutton Coldfield 5 – Home

Saturday 2nd May – Solihull Arden 5 – Away (12.30pm Start)

Wednesday 20th May – Solihull Arden 5 – Home (6.30pm Start)

Wednesday 3rd June – Weoley Hill 3 – Away

Thursday 18th June – Sutton Coldfield 5 – Away

Wednesday 1st July – Weoley Hill 3 – Home

Wednesday 15th July – David Lloyd (Gt Barr) – Home (6.30pm Start)

Sunday 26th July – David Lloyd (Gt Barr) – Away (12.00noon Start)

Men’s League Results Via My Division