Tournaments

TOURNAMENT DATES 2017

Sunday 19th March  –  American

Sunday 23rd April  –  American

Sunday 21st May  –  American

Sunday 25th June  –  Kevin Turner Shield

Sunday 23rd July  –  Alan White Shield

Sunday 20th August  –  American

Sunday 24th September  –  American

Sunday 22nd October  –  American

FINALS DATES

Saturday 11th March  –  Winter Tournament

Saturday 22nd April  –  En Tout CAS

Sat 9th – Sun 10th September  –  Main Tournament

Saturday 21st October  –  Pedvin