Winter League

Winter League Fixtures 2018-19:

Below are the fixtures for WTC’s winter league matches within the SWASW Winter League. Start times 10.00am on Sundays unless otherwise stated. If you would like to join our League Team’s then please contact our team captain’s…

  • Ladies Team Captain: Larissa Hobbs – 07793494273
  • Men’s Team Captain: Kevin Turner – 07948396618

Division 4:

Sunday 16th September 2018 – Snitterfield A – Home

Sunday 30th September 2018 – Redditch B – Away

Sunday 21st October 2018 – Henley B – Away

Sunday 28th October 2018 – Shipston A – Home

Sunday 11th November 2018 – Pershore B – Away

Sunday 25th November 2018 – FISSC – Away

Sunday 9th December 2018 – Cov War Mem Park – Home

Sunday 6th January 2019 – Snitterfield A – Away

Sunday 20th January 2019 – Redditch B – Home

Sunday 3rd February 2019 – Henley B – Home

Sunday 17th February 2019 – Shipston A – Away

Sunday 3rd March 2019 – Pershore B – Home

Sunday 17th March 2019 – FISSC – Home

Sunday 31st March 2019 – Cov War Mem Park – Away

League Results Via My Division